Lick Library - Classic Albums Physical Graffiti | 2.36 GB
Led Zeppelin's Physical Graffiti (Released on 24 February 1975) peak of their career.
Learn to play the following:

• Custard Pie
• The Rover
• In My Time Of Dying
• Houses of the Holy
• Kashmir
• In the Light
• Bron-Yr-Aur
• Trampled Under Foot
• Down by the Seaside
• Ten Years Gone
• Night Flight
• The Wanton Song
• Black Country Woman
• Sick Again
In this course, we've been one of the most famous singles in the giggles; "Trampled Under Foot" and "In My Time Of Dying", to the iconic "Kashmir".
Quality: HDRip
Format: MP4
Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1920x1080 25fps 1502kbps
Audio: AAC 48000Hz stereo 127kbps
Posted by: Danny Gill
Type of handing out material: Video
Duration: 03:26:41
English language
Translation: None
(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)